Lawrence Free State Boys Junior Varsity Baseball

  • Overall Record: 2 - 12 - 1
  • Conference Record: N/A

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

How to Purchase Tickets for Baseball, Girls Soccer, and Softball Games

In an effort to create a cashless payment system that helps mitigate the risk of exposure to COVID-19 and a more efficient entry process at home athletic events, Lawrence Free State transitioned to digital ticketing for all athletic contests effective Monday, September 28, 2020.  Starting Thursday, April 01, 2021, there will be an admission fee

Baseball: 3/28-4/3

Here is this week’s game schedule for Free State Baseball: Monday, March 29 Green versus Shawnee Mission West 4:15pm –  HOME (DH) Junior Varsity versus Shawnee Mission West 4:15pm –  HOME (DH) Tuesday, March 30 Silver versus Blue Valley West 4:15pm – HOME (DH) Varsity versus Shawnee Mission West 4:30pm – 3 & 2 Ballpark (7

Baseball: Weekend schedule update

Thursday’s games were adjusted to Friday and Saturday due to cold temperatures and rain.  Here is the updated schedule for Friday, March 26 and Saturday, March 27.

Baseball: 3/21-3/27

It was wonderful to see our kids get back on the diamond in the Firebird jersey! Here is this week’s game schedule for Free State Baseball: Wednesday, March 24 Green versus Shawnee Mission Northwest 4:15pm – 3 & 2 Ballpark (DH) Junior Varsity versus Shawnee Mission Northwest 4:15pm – 3 & 2 Ballpark (DH) Thursday, March

Baseball: It’s Game week!

Game Week! The Free State and Lawrence High School baseball programs will host several schools this weekend.  The schedule is posted below. Free State Baseball will play:  Thursday, March 18: JV vs. SF Washington JV – 6:15pm Friday, March 19:  Varsity vs. SF Washington – 4:15pm Saturday, March 20: Varsity vs. SF Lincoln – 10:00am